MIKE 2017 – First Call for Papers
The Fifth International Conference on
will be organised by IDRBT, Hyderabad, India during December 13 – 15, 2017
   Full Paper submission deadline: 07 August, 2017
   (Contact us for Late Submissions)
Deadline is a firm deadline and we would like to invite you to submit your research paper(s) to MIKE 2017.
You could browse MIKE 2017 Call for papers from the following links:
Also kindly encourage your students and researchers in your circle to submit their papers to MIKE 2017.
Springer supports MIKE series and publishes MIKE 2017 as a post-proceeding in their popular LNCS/LNAI series.
The accepted papers will be indexed by various Abstracting and Indexing (A&I) databases like DBLP, Scopus and ArnetMiner; SCI Compendex; and others.
You could browse through the earlier MIKE editions via its DBLP page at:
A.S. Ramasastri, Director, IDRBT, Hyderabad
General Chairs
B. Yegnanarayana, INSA Senior Scientist, IIIT Hyderabad
Chaman Lal Sabharwal, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO, USA
Program Chairs
Ashish Ghosh, Indian Statitstical Instititute, Kolkata, India
Byung-Gyu Kim, Sookmyung Womens University, Seoul, Korea
Organizing Chairs
Rajarshi Pal, IDRBT, Hyderabad, India
Rajendra Prasath, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
Track Chairs
Susmita Ghosh, Jadavpur University, India
Alexander Gelbukh, Instituto Politécnico Nacional (IPN), Mexico
Paolo Rosso, Universitat Politecnica de Valancia, Spain
V. Ravi, IDRBT, Hyderabad, India
Yannis Stylianou, University of Crete, Crete, Greece
Anil Vuppala, IIIT Hyderabad, India
N. Subba Reddy, Gyeongsang National University, Jinju, Korea
Debi Prosad Dogra, Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar, India
Adrian Groza, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Maunendra Sankar Desarkar, Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Manish Shrivastava, IIIT Hyderabad, India
Hrishikesh Venkataraman, IIIT Chittoor, Sricity, India
Amit A Nanavati, IBM India Research Labs, New Delhi, India
Kumaran Raju, Geoscience S&T Consulting, Singapore
Aidan Duane, Waterford Institute of Technology, Waterford, Ireland
T.Kathirvalavakumar, VHNSN College (Autonomous), Virudhunagar, India
Odelu Vanga, IIIT Chittoor, Sri City, India
P.V. Rajkumar, Texas Southern University, Houston, USA
Tanmoy Chakraborty, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
Advisory Members
Sudeshna Sarkar, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
Agnar Admodt, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
Tapio Saramäki, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Vasudeva Verma, IIIT Hyderabad, India
Pinar Ozturk, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
Ildar Batyrshin, Instituto Politécnico Nacional (IPN), Mexico
Grigori Sidorov, NLTP Laboratory, CIC – IPN, Mexico
Genoveva Vargas-Solar, CNRS, France
Philip O’Reilly, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Mandar Mitra, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India
Ramon Lopez de Mantaras, IIIA – CSIC, Barcelona, Spain
Bjorn Gamback, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
Nirmalie Wiratunga, Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen, Scotland
Niloy Ganguly, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
Krishnaiyya Jallu, Bharat Heavy Electronics Limited, Thiruchirappalli, India